What a day!

My mind is such a blurry mess.  I don’t know how else to describe it.  With the yard sale because we are moving from a house to an apartment, the move, and work, I don’t know that I can fit anything else in my brain.

This will work for a while with my PTSD.  What I’ve noticed in the past is I can keep this up for a bit, but if I’m not careful I will revert to old patterns in thought with the pressure.  My struggle now is to try to keep that from happening.  I may not want CPTSD to be in my life, but if I don’t factor it in, things get a whole lot worse.

Sorry for the short post, but I will end on a very positive note. I am going to be a grandma for a second time.  🙂  What else could hold so much promise and blessings than another little one to love?

Leave a Reply

